top of page



1sts 26 Rylan Furler 304

2nd s11 Tyson Martin 261

3rd s23 Jack McCarthy 237

4th s10 William Caruso 222

5th s18 Jenna Kervers 210

6th s54 Alan Saint 200

7th s56 Tate Cowie 183

8th s66 Sam Martin 171

9th s82 Caleb Evans 170

10th s14 Matt Tyler 165

11th s41 Bronson Mauro 162

12th s47 Anthony Tapley 158

13th s84 Jesse Alexander 152

14th s35 Mitchell Broome 143

15th s29 Corey Brougham 108

16th s8 Darryl Sloan 105

17th s58 Nate Trewin 101

18th s15 Hayden Vickers 100

19th s99 Michael Busby 100

20th s49 Darryl Knuckey 96

21st s71 Brett Ireland 91

22nd s86Kirby Hilyer 90

23rd s38James Rodda 88

24th s95 Andy Thomas 87

25th s20Harley Alexander 86

26th s36 Ryan Alexander 86

27th s46 Kaitlin Vicker 83

28th s19 Michael Spoljaric 74

29th s80 Bradley Vaughan 72

30th s76 Casey Atkinson 64

Past Series Points

Round 1 Winner
Jack McCarthy

Round 2 Winner
Tyson Martin

Round 3 Winner 
Jack McCarthy

Photos thanks to Wingless SA

bottom of page